+39 392 039 7288

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

info@international

babysitters.com

Call us

0039 392 039 7288

  • whatsapp-512

Message via WhatsApp

+39 392 039 7288

Due to popular demand, International Babysitters now have a wonderful team of babysitters and holiday nannies in the most romantic city in the world - Paris! All of our babysitters are fully-vetted, experienced and carefully selected for their personalities, humour, intellect and kind natures to ensure your children enjoy their time with them as much as possible and are safe, secure and happy! For more information or to book your Paris childcare just email info@internationalbabysitters.com and and our experienced and friendly team will be happy to help!

Hi, I am Susi, I am a German nanny who has been living in Paris for almost 10 years and I speak English, German, French and Norwegian. I have many years of professional experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens. In my previous role as daytime nanny to a busy family of five children, I learnt how to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development. I honed the ability to care for each child individually, while paying close attention to the needs of the group. I take safety extremely seriously. Taking care of young children, especially babies, is very rewarding for me and over the years, I have developed special techniques that prove useful in calming young babies. For me the most satisfying aspect of being a nanny is creating special bonds with the families I work for and seeing the positive impact I have on the children I look after. In my spare time I enjoy yoga, visiting the art galleries in Paris, and I have a keen interest in opera, chess and being in nature. 

Hi , I am Aliza, I am 25 years old and currently studying Masters of Computer Science in Paris. I am ordinary girl with extraordinary dreams, coming all the way from the beautiful Himalayan country Nepal and chasing my dreams here in Paris, France. I am an enthusiastic, hardworking and creative woman . I love being with children and have experience as a private teacher and babysitter. I would love to engage with children and do fun activities like story telling, drama, poetry, rhymes , dancing and singing, paper crafts. I am fluent English speaker and beginner in French. I am a reliable and positive girl and I look forward to meeting your wonderful children.

Hello, my name is Zahra, I am a student in France. I have worked as a babysitter for different families and I have the ability to take care of children and keep them busy in different activities such as painting, making Origami, telling stories in order for them to have an enjoyable through studying and playing. I also have teaching experience both with children and adults. I can use this experience to help children to achieve higher scores in mathematics and English. I am a friendly, responsible, caring, committed and devoted babysitter and I always prioritise the safety of children above all else. I can also help them to develop their inherent potential. I look forward to meeting your family soon.

Hi, I am Chethana, I am from Sri Lanka, I moved to Paris recently for my MBA in business finance. I am 27 years old and I have previous experience as an English teacher for children for 7 years.  I really love to work with kids and enjoy their company. I love looking after kids of all ages, I am very patient and creative. I enjoy drawing, dancing and storytelling more than anything. I am a very responsible person and very considerate of other people. I look forward to meeting you and your children soon in Paris!

Hello, I am Jasmeen from india, a student and babysitter in Paris. I am fluent in English and at level B1 in French. I have a Masters in computer applications and completed 1 year of a Masters in digital marketing in Paris as well. I have 3 years of experience teaching children and babysitting, here in Paris I regularly babysit for some local families. I LOVE being with children, playing games, doing different activities and exploring nature. I am patient, understanding and kind.

Hi my name is Léonore. I am from Paris and studying hospitality and tourism which has taken me to other European cities. I love children and have been babysitting since I was 10 years old (younger cousins.) I have looked after children in Paris and Florence of all ages, I can speak English, French and some German. I hope to meet you and your family soon in Paris!

My name is Alyssa and I am from Georgia in the US. I spent the last two years travelling between Spain and France learning the languages and culture. I currently speak English, French and a bit of Spanish and I am always practising to improve! My passion for travelling led me to study a master's degree in urbanism. My childcare speciality is working with children ages 8-12 and organising creative, engaging activities with them! I am looking forward to babysitting for your family in Paris!

My name is Mia and I am 20 years old. I am an online Business Marketing major and a native English speaker from the United States. I am the oldest of 4 younger siblings and 5 younger grandchildren in my family. I spend my time travelling, staying active, and exploring unique places. I love experiencing new cultures and food. Meeting new people and learning new languages is also something I really enjoy. I’ve been working in childcare jobs since the age of 14 and have always thoroughly enjoyed it. So far I have worked in summer camps, kindergartens as an au pair, babysitter and nanny. Children offer a unique perspective on the world that is humbling and inspiring. I genuinely believe that every moment you have with a child has the ability to impact their life, so I always try to approach kids with love and care to give a positive experience. I am interactive and engaged in the childcare work I do, because all kids need attention, support, and love. I’m so excited to continue working in a field I love and I can’t wait to watch your kids too!

I'm Sabrina, I'm 22 years old, I study Foreign Languages and Translation in Madrid but I'm currently doing my Erasmus in Paris. I was born in Argentina but now I live with my parents in Madrid. I study English and French because I love languages and being able to communicate with foreign people. I consider myself a very responsible person, sociable, polite, creative and eager to get to discover the world and other different cultures. My hobbies are sports, listening to music, watching movies and travelling. I have a lot of experience taking care of children as I have dedicated the last 5 years to them, combining it with my university schedule. I have taken care of children between the ages of 3 and 11. I love to spend time with the children as I learn a lot from them and I like to do crafts or educational games together. I also have experience teaching English to children from 8-12 years old. I hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon in Paris! 

Hi, my name is Priyanka, I am a student in Paris and I love looking after children.

My family are from India and I can speak Hindi, Punjabi and English fluently and I am learning French. I currently work as a nanny for a family living in Paris who have two children ages 3 and 4. I have a responsible and patient personality, and am adaptive, able to engage kids with fun and creative activities, and able to manage their daily routine. I enjoy reading stories and think it is a delightful way to calm children. I am a caring babysitter and I look forwar dot meeting your family soon.

Hello Families. My name is Parv and I am an international student in the city of Paris. I have worked for more than 5 years as a babysitter and a tuition teacher for kids aged from 6 to 16 years old, so I know the art of making kids happy and playing with them. I am a craft enthusiast as well as a person whom you would find involved much more in the outdoor activities than in the indoor ones. I have a creative as well as a very fun side to myself which you would be able to find when you meet me.  As far as my speech concerns, I know English, Hindi and a little bit of French.

Hi, this is Vijaya originally from India. I have been living in France since September 2018. Currently pursuing my masters in International Business. I have one year of experience as a teacher for kids (age range: 8 to 12), in addition, I hail from a joint family so I am always surrounded by kids where I have pretty good experience spending quality time with them to support their mothers while working. I love playing with clay and colors, telling stories, dance, craft and having a good amount of time laughing with children. I can speak English, Telugu and Hindi fluently and also basic French. So, this is me and I am looking forward to meeting you and your family soon!

Hi, I'm Victoria, I'm graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (Registered Nurse.) I'm been working in the Hospital as a staff nurse in Pediatric Ward. So I've experience taking care of children all ages, from newborn to 12 years old. I worked as a pre-school teacher as well and studied Psychology to Children. I'm a compassionate, loving, caring responsible to them. I love helping them to learn and grow at every stage of their young lives. I truly enjoy being with them and I treat them like my own family.