top of page

Families travelling to the beautiful and vibrant city of Dublin in Ireland can now book childcare with International Babysitters. Our Dublin nannies and babysitters have all been fully'vetted and selected by our experienced recruitment team to ensure the best possible service, enabling both parents and children to enjoy their trip as much as possible! To find out more, email our bookings team or go directly to our website to find, select and book your preferred Tripsitter in a click online. 


Hello families, Im Naomi and I am originally from Cork in Ireland. I have 11 years experience in childcare. I have worked with children from 3 months-teenegers. I have also worked in special needs helping kids with asd, down syndrome and mild difficulties. My hobbies are yoga, walking in nature and reading.I am open to babysitting roles and holiday nanny roles. I speak english and I am learning spanish. Can’t wait to get the opportunity to take care of your kids and have a lovely time together.


Hello families! Nice to meet you :) My name is Noelia, I am originally from Spain and I’m currently living in Dublin. I have more than 7 years of professional experience in childcare which expands across all age groups; from 0 to 13 years old. I worked as a Primary Teacher for 2 years and I also  worked as an aupair with an Irish family for the last year. I believe I am a very energetic, sociable and affectionate nanny. When I'm with children I love to know their hobbies and what they like best to do so that they can have a memorable and fun time with me! My hobbies are travelling and photography  and I would describe myself as a responsible, caring, patient, and positive person.

My mother tongue is Spanish, I am fluent in English and Catalán. I am open to occasional babysitting and also holiday nanny jobs. Thank you so much for considering me. Can't wait to hear from you and have a wonderful time with your kids!
Thanks for watching!


Hi, everyone! My name is Vinicius, based in Dublin. I'm 32 years old, and I've always been passionate about children, especially because I come from a large family with 9 nieces and nephews. Since I was little, I loved playing with them and teaching cool things like Maths, English, and even Science. I worked as a nanny for a 5-year-old boy for 3 years in Brazil and an additional month in Toulouse, France. My routine included taking him to and from school, accompanying him to judo, preparing delicious snacks, and playing a lot in the park. It was an incredible experience! Over 7 years, I worked as a Maths teacher, covering different levels of education, from elementary to higher education. This gave me a lot of experience with children and teenagers, from 5 to 17 years old. I studied Mathematics Education at one of the best universities in Latin America. Besides that, I'm a psychoanalyst, studying issues related to language and the unconscious. I'm Portuguese mother tongue, speak fluent English  and Spanish and a basic Italian. I'm  looking forward to meeting your children and  have the best of time together. See you soon!


Hello dear families! I’m Paola, I’m 33 years old, from Chile, but currently living in Dublin, Ireland. I came here to study English and improve my speaking skills. I have worked in Primary Education with children ages from 4 to 14 years old since 2016 to end of 2023. I got my first experience working with children of the same age since the year 2012 to 2014 as a Co-teacher. I like arts, I’m a creative/ practical childcare professional, and like doing things with my hands such as: drawing, painting, making models. I also like doing sports, dancing, singing, watching movies, acting, traveling, going hiking and outdoor activities. I describe myself as an empathic person, honest, respectful,  easy going, tolerant, patient, reliable, humble, with a strong adventurous soul and with visible soft skills. I am available to contribute and support with my skills and qualities in the care and attention of your children. I’m open to all roles like holiday nanny jobs, occasional babysitting and also permanent/temporary  part-time positions, upong request. I am native Spanish speaker and I speak English at a upper intermediate level.

I am eager to meet you, share lovely moments with your children and at the same time, learn from your culture.

bottom of page