Hello! I’m Antonia, from Naples, Italy. I have been working with children for over ten years, but I also used to look after my little cousins during my teens. I like spending time with kids, because they are spontaneous and joyful, and they also make me smile. I am able to look after children from 1 year old and above. I was also an au pair in Ireland three years ago, for six months and I looked after a sweet little girl, and I’m still in touch with the family. I am used to become part of a family, and I easily grow fond of the children. I have a positive and cheerful attitude, kids have fun with me because when we play I become one of them. But I am also very responsible, and protective, and watching them growing up and become the wonderful person they are makes me proud. The activities I like to do with them are board games, imaginative games, creative activities, and outdoors activities. I like cooking, simple nutritious dishes and baking. I am passionate about languages, especially English, and I’m studying to become a translator. I know a little French, I’m also learning German and Spanish. I love reading and listening to music, and I play the guitar; I also teach some kids to play it. I’m looking forward to meeting  your family!

Hi, I am Sara, I am Italian and grew up in a small village near Venice. I have been an au pair in Chicago, America for a year for a family with three children and a nanny in Italy for 5 years for two little girls. I love looking after kids of all ages and seeing them grow up. I also love to play with them and find fun activities inside and outside to engage them. I am reliable, patient, funny, responsible, gentle, sunny and energetic.

Hi families, my name is Patricia from Sardinia. I am a mature, responsible, active, creative and caring person with extensive knowledge of children’s development thanks to my parenting experience, time spent as a language teacher, my on-going collaboration as a

volunteer in a children's care home and as a full-time nanny for private families. I have a great passion for working with children to help them in their development and well-being. I communicate with children through kindness, patience, creativity and impeccable manners. As a language teacher, I have encountered a variety of children from nursery, elementary and middle schools. While working in a children’s home, I became a flexible and understanding worker. I took care of babies and young children and managed their daily schedules. I also participated as a full-time collaborator during their summer camps. Moreover, I consider myself a great family organiser thanks to my accountable personality and my ability to multitask and adapt to different environments. My experience, maturity and personal skills make me a reliable nanny who will effectively help run a household. I am Spanish mother tongue, bilingual in English, proficient in Italian and have basic knowledge of French.

Hello! My name is Claudia and I am originally from Cape Town, South Africa. I have always loved working with children and have had quite a variety of childcare jobs. I have been a full time nanny (live-in and live-out) in London for the past (almost) 3 years, I taught ballet to children in South Africa for 4 years and in London at the end of 2020. I have also worked as a childminder for children who were modelling, been an au pair in London and plenty of babysitting. I have experience with children from the age of 5 months and up. 

I love to create a fun, safe, positive and creative environment for the children in my care where they can explore the different aspects of life and together we can learn more about their individual interests and passions. I am confident in guiding the children with learning to read and write and numbers etc as well as potty training. I enjoy spending time outside: picnics in the park, museums and activities such as tennis and soccer as well as creating fun at home with arts and crafts, dance parties and going on treasure hunts using our imaginations to create a whole new world. I consider myself to be kind, loving, patient, punctual and organised.