Over The Years Our Team Of International Babysitters Have Relocated To Cities Around The World - For work, to study or to go back to their home. As our babysitters spread their wings our coverage also increases and we are now able to organise childcare with our trusted and experienced babysitters in London, Paris and New York and even as far afield as Dublin and South America! So if you are planning a trip, for business or for pleasure in any of these cities or other destinations with your children please do not hesitate to get in touch and we will do our best to help!

Below are the profiles of some our babysitters and holiday nannies, now living in London, Paris and New York!

We now also have babysitters in Dublin, South America and beyond!

Hi, I'm Emma, an art student currently living in my hometown of London. I have been working for International Babysitters for three years ever since completing my degree in Fine Arts in Florence. I have many years of babysitting experience as looking after children has always been a part of my life and it is something I really enjoy! I have worked as a nanny for families in England and Italy, on a regular basis and also as a holiday nanny for children. I love reading stories with children, doing arts and crafts and playing games, I am confident looking after children of all ages from babies to teenagers. I hope to be able to assist your family and care for your children next time you visit London!

Hi, I’m Lucie a student in NYC. I speak English, French, German, and Italian and would love to learn even more languages. I love to travel to meet new people and learn about different cultures and habits. I have previous experience babysitting and tutoring children ages 5-14. I love playing with children, especially board games. I always feel like I can learn so much from younger generations. I look forward to meeting you and your family next time you visit New York and learning more about wherever you’re from. 

Hello, my name is Jaala. I was born and raised in Australia but my background is German and Italian so I also speak fluent English, German and some Italian. I moved to London a year ago and absolutely love this city! I really enjoy and am good at looking after children as I have two much younger siblings. I am defintely a social, creative and organised type of person and enjoy spending my free time outdoors, cooking healthy food and making arts and crafts. I am very excited to meet you and your family soon!

Hi, my name is Lauren. I am from Dublin, Ireland and first started working for International Babysitters while I was studying business in Florence. I am now back in my hometown - the glorious city of Dublin where I work as a babysitter in my spare time for families from around the world. Over the last seven years I have been looking after children of all ages. I have significant experience and babysit weekly while also nannying during the summer months. I have built up excellent relationships with these families and have got repeat jobs on a regular basis. I like to keep fit and love playing outdoors with the children I mind, I balance my work and university life with an outgoing social life. I am caring, patient, tolerant and have a real love and empathy for children.

My name is Karina! I´m from Quito in Ecuador. I speak: English, Italian, French and Spanish. I have lived in Belgium for a year and in the US for six  months and also Florence, Italy where I did a Masters degree in Interior design. I have a passion for arts and creative activities!!! One of my goals when babysitting is  to make children laugh and learn so I always prepare many activities to share with them.  I like to play, sing, dance, tell stories, cook and explore the nature! I am part of a kids Foundation  where I became a volunteer. I´ve always worked with kids as a babysitter with numerous families.  I love to share my time with babies and kids (all ages)! 

I´m looking forward to know your family and take care of your children!

Hello, my name is Silvia, I'm 27 years old and originally from Prague. I just moved to London. I'm a freelance fashion stylist and I also really enjoy looking after children. I have one year of professional babysitting experience in Italy where I also was part of the amazing team of International Babysitters. I have many experiences with babysitting. I'm very easy going, responsible, kind, funny and creative, that's why kids really like me. I like walking, reading, fashion, art, yoga and cooking. My mother tongue is Czech, I'm fluent in English, intermediate Italian and basic French and Russian. I'm so excited to meet your family!

Hi, my name is Sarah, I am 21 years old and from Germany where I am currently studying Human Resource Management. I am a warm-hearted, responsible person and I have always been passionate about the work with children. I love going on adventures, being in nature, reading stories, playing games and discovering the world with kids. Over the last two years I worked in various childcare jobs, starting with being a primary school teacher in Australia, running a Kids Club in Austria, spending the summer working in a Kids Club in Greece or just doing some babysitting. What excites me most about the work with children is to see them happy and having fun.

My name is Daisy, I live in London and first started working for International Babysitters while I was studying in London. I am an art graduate and studied at University in London. Alongside my passion for painting and many other creative paths, I have always been driven to support and communicate with children. This stemmed from growing up with parents that foster, and have done for 26 years. Until leaving home, my whole childhood entailed supporting, disciplining and sharing a home with many other children and being a part of a family with a lot of love and care to share.  I have been fortunate to watch young children from tricky backgrounds bloom and grow into incredible human beings in my family home, striving to inspire them and encourage confidence in areas they may be lacking. It has always been important for me to continue looking after children in the same light as my parents did at home and would be an absolute pleasure to transfer the same care and skills to other children I am able to look after.  

+39 392 039 7288

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

info@international

babysitters.com

Call us

0039 392 039 7288

  • whatsapp-512

Message via WhatsApp

+39 392 039 7288